4220 Spring Place Rd SE Cleveland, TN 37323
LOCAL: (423) 728-5100
Shop
Customer Reviews
MISTY MOUNTAIN FLORIST
Local Cleveland, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangements are gorgeous and top quality flowers. Very affordable!! The owner and employees go above and beyond!!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love Misty Mountain!! They do wonderful work. Always helpful and easy to work with!!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Misty Mountain is the best place to get all your flowers and plants! Only place I order from! ❤️
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

A great place for all your gardening needs and also have ordered arrangements for the funeral home. The owner is a delight to help and work with you such a great place!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely love Melissa and the arrangements are always top of the line.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Went out of their way to make sure things were perfect for my friend. My new florist
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great place to get flowers, friendly staff and fresh flowers would highly recommend for any occasion
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love misty mountain their customer service is great and so are the prices. The owner is just a delight and I just them for all my flower needs and have always been happy.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I absolutely loved the flowers that was ordered and highly recommend Misty Mountain Florist to everyone!!
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Misty Mountain has such beautiful arrangements and they are so unique! I always use them to send flowers to my bestie and last year they delivered a wreath, because I was looking for something creative. She was thrilled!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I bought my wife roses for Valentine's Day and they were delivered quickly and were so beautiful. It really made her day. Thanks Misty Mountain!!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the customer service. Nice Christian lady.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used Misty Mountain several times. They are always very professional and easy to work with. You couldn’t ask for more beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Misty Mountain did the flowers for my wedding, and they were breathtaking! I got so many compliments!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, TN
See Delivery Areas


MISTY MOUNTAIN FLORIST
4220 Spring Place Rd SE
Cleveland, TN. 37323
Local: (423) 728-5100

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase